Timetable

SVU PG II & IV Sem Exam Schedule 2019 Check Exam Dates

Note down the dates & timings from SVU PG II & IV Sem Exam Schedule 2019. Sri Venkateshwara University PG (M.A/ M.Sc/ M.Com/ MFM/ M.Ed/ MLISC) 2nd & 4th Sem Exam Timetable 2019. SVU PG Exams are going to conduct in the month of April 2019. Candidates who are pursuing Post Graduation can attend exams. Download through official website @ svuniversity.edu.in

SVU PG II & IV Sem Exam Schedule 2019 Check Exam Dates

  • University Name : Sri Venkateshwara University (SVU)
  • Exam Name : PG 2nd & 4th Sem Exam
  • PG Courses : MA/M.Com/M.Sc/M.Ed/MFM/M.Li.Sc
  • Category : Fee Notification
  • Official Website : svuniversity.edu.in

Check Your PG Result Here

Sri Venkateshwara PG 2nd & 4th Sem Timetable 2019 :

IV SemesterII Semester
17-04-2019 (Wednesday)18-04-2019 (Thursday)
20-04-2019 (Saturday)22-04-2019 (Monday)
23-04-2019 (Tuesday)24-04-2019 (Wednesday)
25-04-2019 (Thursday)26-04-2019 (Friday)
27-04-2019 (Saturday)29-04-2019 (Monday)
30-04-2019 (Tuesday)01-05-2019 (Wednesday)
02-05-2019 (Thursday)
04-05-2019 (Saturday)
06-05-2019 (Monday)

Steps To Download Timetable :

  1. Visit official website @ svuniversity.edu.in
  2. Search for the timetable link under notification
  3. Click on PG II & IV Sem Exams 2019
  4. Click on Timetable link.
  5. Click on Download option.
  6. Take a print for further reference.

Direct Link :

  • Click Here : SVU PG II & IV Sem Exam Schedule 2019

Candidates can download the above direct link of timetable. You can simply click and access the datesheet for exams which will held in the month of April 2019. Stay tune to our website for more updates.

About University :

Sri Venkateswara University (commonly referred to as S. V. University or SVU) is a state university in Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India. It was founded in 1954 by chief minister Tanguturi Prakasam Pantulu. The first vice-chancellor was S Govindarajulu Naidu. The university is named after Lord Venkateswara whose shrine is located in the city.

More Related Info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *